Villa Marina

Elegant villa with a private pool, furnished sun terrace and lush garden. 

Offers: 

  • Fireplace
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cretan Sea views
  • Free Housekeeping

Includes:  

  • 3 elegant bedrooms
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Living room
  • 2 bathrooms

Amenities

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Seasonal Pricing

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Sat, 01 Apr 2023 Sun, 30 Apr 2023 €100
Mon, 01 May 2023 Wed, 31 May 2023 High rate price €135
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 Fri, 30 Jun 2023 High rate price €205
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 Thu, 31 Aug 2023 High rate price €310
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 Sat, 30 Sep 2023 High rate price €205
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 Tue, 31 Oct 2023 High rate price €135
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 Wed, 20 Dec 2023 €100
Thu, 21 Dec 2023 Sun, 07 Jan 2024 High rate price €165

Location

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

100 / per room